Loading player…

Mournful Gust is a / band, founded 1999 in Krivoy Rog, Ukraine. Their debut album "She's My Grief" was recorded in 2000, then the band broke up. After the release of the album in 2005 they reunited and started working on new material. Their second album "The Frankness Eve" has been released in 2008.

Mournful Gust consists at the moment of the following members: Vladislav Shahin - vocals Evgeny Vecher - guitars Rojas Gaman - guitars Saho… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Украинская "Моя мертва наречена". Горжусь земляками!
  • Чистый вокал напоминает А.Малинина :) Новый альбом очень хорош!!
  • I absolutely love the new album.
  • The single "Sleeping With My Name" is incredible ! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing the new album .
  • минус
  • Всё-таки всегда больше привлекала именно Autumnia,но новый сингл чертовски хорошим вышел,ждём-с альбома.
  • как приятно гордиться парнями из своего города ^^
  • Death Doom from Pakistan http://youtu.be/5CQwdVcre8A Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Dionysusband
  • I'm glad to say that I will be owning these two albums soon .
  • Just discovered these guys with the release, The Frankness Eve .. excellent stuff.

API Calls