A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Motor Ace were an Australian alternative rock band. The lineup consisted of: Patrick Robertson (vocals/guitar), Damian Birchall-Costin (drums), Matt Balfe (bass/backing vocals) and Dave Ong (guitar/backing vocals).

The group was formed in 1998 and released three studio albums before disbanding in late 2005. Motor Ace received heavy radio rotation in Australia especially at Triple J early in their career as well as promotion for their touring schedule. This resulted in their debut album, Five Star Laundry debuting… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls