Loading player…

When Love Met Destruction
Motionless In White

When Love Met Destruction



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • killer ep Ghost In The Mirror amazing song <3 ;)
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
  • Drums fucking epic <3 [2]
  • Drums fucking epic <3
  • Destroying Everything and Billy In 4-C Never Saw It Coming <3
  • Full-length version is pretty enjoyable.
  • Ghost in the mirror.
  • lol your missing a few songs
  • Tracklist: 1. When Love Met Destruction 2. To Keep From Getting Burned 3. Ghost In The Mirror 4. Destroying Everything 5. Whatever You Do.. Don't Press The Red Button 6. She Never Made It To The Emergency Room 7. Billy In 4C Never Saw It Coming 8. We Only Come Out At Night 9. Bananamontana 10. The Seventh Circle 11. Apocolips
  • I <3 This!

API Calls