Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Motörizer is the 19th studio album by heavy metal band Motörhead. It was released on August 26, 2008. The supposed album cover was revealed on the front page of the group's official website on June 11. The artist is unknown, but the cover features the coat of arms of two members' nations: England (Lemmy) and Sweden (Mikkey Dee), the flag of Phil Campbell's homeland, Wales, and the band's logo, Snaggletooth. Since then, the artwork has somewhat changed. It no longer… read more



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls