A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Moss of Moonlight is a band. They consist of two members: Jenn Grunigen (drums, percussion, female vocals) and Cavan Wagner (growls, male vocals, guitars, bass, mouth harp, programming, other instruments). The band was formed in the summer of 2010; they write music about the earth.

Moss of Moonlight released their debut album "SEED" in 2012 via Cascadian Alliance, a indie label that supports artists from the bioregion of Cascadia. 2013 saw the release their EP, "Winterwheel."

Official… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls