Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The composition, “The Double Life Of Amphibians”, is in three parts but consists of four compositions.

Part I Amphibians, “Axolotl” and ” Ascent Into Air”.

Part II Beasts, “The Last Dream of The Beast” .

Part III Angels, “A Fluttering of Wings”.


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls