Forever Will Be Gone

Mortal Love
Release date
10 Nov 2006
Running length
10 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 I Make the Mistake 4:23 25,543
2 Of Keeping the Fire Down 4:04 16,793
3 While Everything Dies 3:35 18,796
4 My Shadow Self 3:50 22,253
5 In the End Decides 2:58 14,135
6 To Choke You Now 4:03 14,237
7 So I Betray the Mission 3:29 18,292
8 Still It Has Only Just Begun 4:49 17,716
9 As We Can Not Be One 1:33 19,242
10 Forever Will Be Gone 7:22 13,861

About this album

Forever Will Be Gone was the third and last album before the split, released 2006. It concludes the trilogy of releases started by the albums All the Beauty… and I Have Lost…

Cat (Catherine Nyland) - Vocals
Lev (Hans Olav Kjeljebakken) - Bass guitar
Rain6 (Lars Bæk) - Guitar
Damous (Pål Wasa Johansen) - Drums
Mulciber - Keyboards

Other releases

Listening Trend

62,220listeners all time
616,524scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • Ateiluj1

    I make the mistake of keeping the fire down, while everything dies my shadow self in the end decides to choke you now, so I betray the mission -still it has only just begun, as we can not be one: forever will be gone...

    17 Jul 2014 Reply
  • Tired_Ghost

    Чудовий альбом! Звучання наче містичне)

    7 Dec 2011 Reply
  • MalicexBathory

    "last night i was reading the song titles and found out that they make a poem. MIND = BLOWN" OH MY FUCKING GOD IT'S TRUE O_O. Incredible...

    23 Nov 2011 Reply
  • wobz

    last night i was reading the song titles and found out that they make a poem. MIND = BLOWN

    19 Oct 2009 Reply
  • bobfredmangafan

    OMG I am so going to buy this album >w<

    18 May 2009 Reply

Top Listeners