Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Written by Morrissey & Alain Whyte Produced by Steve Lillywhite Recorded Summer 1993 Released 14th March 1994 on Vauxhall and I

Personnel Guitars - Alain Whyte & Boz Boorer Bass - Jonny Bridgwood Drums - Woodie Taylor

Notes The sampled line at the end - "Don't leave us in the dark!" - is taken from the 1948 film adaptation of Oliver Twist.

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls