Loading player…

Large artwork

Bona Drag is a compilation album by Morrissey released on October 25, 1990. The album features an array of Morrissey's most popular songs from his early solo career, most of which had not been released on any previous album. The album name meaning nice outfit is an example of the subculture slang Polari explored further on the album's first track "Piccadilly Palare". The album was certified Gold by the RIAA on 06/12/2000.

About the album After releasing Viva… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Can't get enough of Piccadilly Palare at the moment, it's so very catchy. [2] Me too. ^^
  • His "Louder Than Bombs".
  • @becker_90: he was dancing in the desert haha... it's a still from the video for "november spawned a monster"
  • http://g4.nh.ee/images/pix/file20491755_cedd64931de838075b.jpg What exactly is the connection of this guy to Morrissey?
  • November spawned a monster...
  • ...So what was Morrissey exactly doing when the photographer shot the picture?
  • wow, this is good.
  • easily his best solo record.
  • viva moz! <3
  • I've uploaded the original cover here (go to http://www.last.fm/music/Morrissey/Bona+Drag/+images and vote the right one up, the wrong one down). Of course this is an invitation for every retard, 4channer and adolescent throwing a tantrum to now go vote for the wrong one...

API Calls