Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Honey White 3:06 60,789
2 Scratch 3:14 42,966
3 Radar 3:28 42,478
4 Whisper 3:29 50,127
5 Yes 2:00 41,691
6 All Your Way 3:04 39,943
7 Super Sex 3:53 49,442
8 I Had My Chance 3:05 39,029
9 The Jury 2:08 31,806
10 Sharks 2:23 35,510
11 Free Love 4:14 31,930
12 Gone for Good 2:52 33,467

About this album

Opening with the monstrous riffs of “Honey White” (the album’s first single) the album takes Morphine’s trademark “low rock” sound to new places. Colley swoops and soars like a sax-slinging Jimi Hendrix, and on “Radar” and “Super Sex” he plays tenor and baritone sax simultaneously. While certifiable pop hooks abound, the combo stretch the boundaries of rock on “Sharks Patrol These Waters” and “The Jury,” two forays into near-spoken-word territory. Throughout the album, Sandman continues to baffle traditionalists with his provocative two-string slide bass, while drummer Conway’s soulful backbeat locks in the groove.

Other releases

Listening Trend

109,114listeners all time
1,834,871scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners