Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



  • 82
  • 46


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The track “Where The Sun Will Never Rise Again” does NOT belong to the American Moribound, or one of the two Swedish Moribund’s! It was made by the Belgian Moribund (see track wiki).

Moribound is an American black/death/thrash band who did a couple of releases in 2002 and 2003, before splitting up again. They are the only band of whom it is known they use the monicker “Moribound”: the 2 Swedish bands mentioned on this page are both named “Moribund”, as can clearly be seen in their respective band logos.

A Swedish death metal band formed in 1990 in the small town of Söderhamn. Released two demos, Armageddon (1990) and Into the depths of illusion (1991).

Not to be confused with Moribound from Gothenburg.

Listening Trend

46listeners all time
82scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners