Loading player…

Morgirion formed in northern Connecticut in 2005. The band has seen minimal changes in their lineup since forming. Their debut album was released in February of 2008. Their first full length album, "Infinite Retribution Upon Paradise", was released February 21st, 2012.

Morgirion is: Gerry Baldini - Guitars, Connor Dooley - vocals, bass, keyboards, and Matt Jambard - drums.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls