Events

13 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011

Events from 2011

Saturday 19 March 2011
Copacabana Club
Monndo, AdverteasersConcert
Espaço MOG
Campinas - São Paulo, Brazil
-22.878579 -47.04959

1 went

Add shout
MonndoConcert Espaço MOG
Campinas - São Paulo, Brazil
-22.878579 -47.04959

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 26 March 2011
Lançamento do CD da banda GLOOM
Monndo, Gloom, Oye, Ultravespa, TheBohemiansConcert
Centro Cultural Martim Cererê
Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
-16.71198 -49.252889

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 9 June 2011
MonndoConcert Bar do Zé
Campinas - São Paulo, Brazil
-22.826902 -47.079428

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 16 July 2011
CancelledMonndoConcert Praça Arautos da Paz
Campinas, Brazil
Add shout
Saturday 30 July 2011
Antifoguete
Monndo, Cabana CaféConcert
Bar do Zé
Campinas - São Paulo, Brazil
-22.826902 -47.079428

2 went

Add shout
Monday 26 September 2011
FEIA 12
MonndoConcert
Teatro de Arena da UNICAMP
Campinas, Brazil
-22.9 -47.0833333
Add shout
Thursday 13 October 2011
Noite Fora do Eixo
Monndo, RiverbreezeConcert
São Carlos Armazém Bar
São Carlos, Brazil
-22.5333333 -51.9833333
Add shout
Friday 14 October 2011
Noite Fora do Eixo
Monndo, RiverbreezeConcert
Jack Music Pub
Bauru, Brazil
-22.330484 -49.072453
Add shout
Saturday 15 October 2011
Noite Fora do Eixo
Monndo, RiverbreezeConcert
Bar do Zé
Campinas - São Paulo, Brazil
-22.826902 -47.079428
Add shout
Sunday 16 October 2011
Domingo na Casa
Monndo, RiverbreezeConcert
Casa Fora do Eixo
São Paulo, Brazil
Add shout
Sunday 6 November 2011
Festa de 01 ano do Garagem Aberta
O Feliz Amor do Felino Ferido, Monndo, A ToperaConcert
Toca do Rei
Jundiaí, SP, Brazil

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 17 November 2011
Festival UFSCar de Música (FUMU)
Emicida, Curumin, Macaco Bong, Axial, Monndo, Os Vespas, Molungo, Tina ThunderFestival
Universidade Federal de São Carlos -…
Sorocaba, Brazil

6 went

Add shout