Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Formed in 1986, the Monks of Doom are Victor Krummenacher (vocals, bass), David Immergluck (guitar, backing vox), Greg Lisher (guitar), Chris Pedersen (drums). Chris Molla was an original member before leaving the band after 6 months. All members other than Immergluck were in Camper Van Beethoven (Immergluck,formerly of The Ophelias now in the Counting Crows, would later also tour with CVB during the Key Lime Pie tour.)


Soundtrack to the Film “Breakfast on the Beach of Deception”, Pitch-A-Tent… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for THee-BeAtNiK
  • Avatar for todddillingham
  • Avatar for Maakotz
    Very special band. Meridian is great, especially Turn it on himself
  • Avatar for fluxkit
    What's Left For Kicks? (available from in case you didn't know) is a fine fine album.

API Calls