A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Electro post-punk band from Novi Sad, Serbia, formed in 2003. Band members: Marko Simic - drums, electronics and production Nebojsha Ciric - Bass and production Ljubisha Avgustin - Vocals, text writing and production Ana Becar-Kretin - Vocals Bojana Topalov - Vocals

Works: Audio raČUNAJTENANAs Compilation Indirect Transmission I Video: Fire Little Things Mors tua, vita mea (Butterfly Pictures)

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls