A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

A local band from State College, PA, Mojo Wire consisted of Jared Fredeen (Vocals, Guitar, Keys), J.P. Hesser (Lead Guitar), Aaron Fisher (Bass), and Andy Fisher (Percussion). Past band mates included Bryon Sommers, Mike Hess and Jon "Freeze" Freezer. Playing a unique combination of originals and covers, the band released their first (and only) album, "etc." independently in 2003.

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls