Loading player…

Mofungo were a New York City based No Wave band who were active from 1979 to 1993, featuring Elliott Sharp, Robert Sietsema, A.C. Chubb, Willie Klein, Chris Nelson, Jeff McGovern, and Seth Gunning.

End Of The World (1981)
Out Of Line (1983)
Frederick Douglass (1985)
Messenger Dogs Of The Gods (1986)
End Of The World, Part 2 (1987)
Bugged (1988)
Work (1989)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls