Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Zero Set is the one and only album by the music trio of Dieter Moebius, Conny Plank, and Mani Neumeier. It followed two collaborations by Moebius & Plank as a duo. Zero Set was recorded in September, 1982 at Conny's Studio outside of Cologne. It was released by Sky Records in 1983.

The music on Zero Set is strongly influenced by African rhythms and music.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls