Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

"No One's First, And You're Next" consists of unreleased songs from "Good News For People Who Love Bad News" and "We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank." "Satellite Skin" and "Autum Beds" were released as singles along with "Guilty Cocker Spaniels" and "The Whale Song" before the full EP was released. The banjo and the kazoo are used in a few of the songs.


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls