Loading player…

Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks
Modest Mouse

Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • One can only hope that any of these songs get played at Riot Fest in Chicago. Night on the Sun or You're the Good Things would make me melt into the ground.
  • I've said this before about Modest Mouse but this is absolute genius.
  • this album is the perfect cup of tea on a sad day
  • There's so much beauty it could make you cry :)
  • night on the sun and the air rivals even radiohead at their best imo. what a fucking splendid EP
  • hmmmmm =/
  • Fucking love it & never want it to go away!!
  • i absolutely adore this record
  • Basically one of the best set of songs they've ever released. [2] !!!
  • I used to hate this, but now I understand it.

API Calls