Loading player…

Large artwork

Last Night is Moby's ninth studio album and was released on 29 March 2008 in Australia, 1 April 2008 in the USA, and 12 May 2008 in the United Kingdom (released on digital format 31 March 2008). The first single in the UK was "Alice", and in the EU was "Disco Lies" and the second single will be "I Love to Move in Here" followed possibly by "Ooh Yeah", as is hinted on Moby's official website through a video competition… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Everyday it`s 1989
  • I'm in Love
  • Last night <3
  • luv this album too
  • Love this album
  • Just a lie (L)
  • Love the track Ooh Yeah :)
  • DISCO LIES ваще забойная песня!!! PRO100 BEST!!!
  • Yeah, Moby had a sex change recently. It's the norm for anyone who lives in New York.
  • her?

API Calls