Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

MoT () is a two piece Korean rock band. Their first album, "비선형 (Non-linear)", was released in 2004. In May 2007, after a three year hiatus, they finally released their second album, "이상한 계절 (Strange Seasons)".

The band's name is taken from the word 연못 (yeonmot; "pond" in Korean).

Other appearances:

- 2004, 《Some》. EMI Music Korea - "Cold Blood" on : 2004, 《발레교습소》. UNIVERSAL MUSIC KOREA - "민주 햇살" on : 2006, 《아가미 - 새로 만든 민중의 노래》. 시민문화네트워크 티팟, CJ Music

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • 보고싶어서~
  • Can't wait for a new album from them <3
  • their new digital single will be released on 10/17, and a new full album is planned for early 2016.
  • they are working on their new album
  • Send a download link, please.
  • sounds so lovely. Cloudy Seoul <3
  • Great group! Really happy that found it.
  • Does anyone knows where I can find translations of their songs? Or at least in korean? I would really like to know what they're saying.
  • this is funny. <101 mistakes> is surely not MOT's song! that's from a Jewish band called M.O.T. Please take it out from the list for no confusion. it doesn't sound like my MOT at all!
  • Excellent music

API Calls