Loading player…

Missa Mercuria (check MissaMercuria.com or their Myspace) is a progressive metal opera which was released in 2003. All lyrics are by D.C. Cooper (Silent Force), the music was written by Gunter Werno, Stephan Lill (both Vanden Plas), Alex Beyrodt (Silent Force) and Alfred Koffler (Pink Cream 69). A great progressive album with a lot of melody featuring both easy and heavy songs and also some instrumentals.

Vocalists and…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Афигенно классная рок-опера
  • geez massively underrated much?
  • Divine Spark is brilliant.
  • I realized my favorite singer DC Cooper is here. Well, I'll give it a try.
  • this sounds really damn good =p wonder why it's not well-known
  • OH.MY.GOD. total and complete eargasm! Why is this so unheard off!?
  • An absolute masterpiece. It really is such a shame that it is so unheard of.
  • This is a really amazing album... too bad so few people know 'bout it. I agree with _se_bas this album is really unique. A masterpiece indeed.
  • It's sad so few people know about Missa Mercuria. It's a unique album and a must have for many fans of progressive metal or metal operas.
  • divine spark rocks

API Calls