A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Seth Kimbrough (ex. Mortal Treason)'s new band.

Misery Chastain is:

Seth Kimbrough- Vocals Wes Harrison- Guitar Luke Smith- Guitar Clay Byrom- Bass Seth Powell- Drums

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls