A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

In 2010 Sea Snake's principal songwriter Jim McIntyre (guitar, vocals) began work on new music with Marc Stonestreet (drums, guitar, vox). The two were soon joined by ex-Sea Snake Kristian Galberg on guitar and Alnis Dickson on bass. Miserere recorded their self-titled debut in the winter with old friend and Clear as Day producer Jeff McMurrich (The Constantines, Owen Pallett, Jennifer Castle) for release on Idée Fixe Records records in Canada. 

Miserere makes strange music. Impressionistic, pretty songs conceived while… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls