Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Minus the Bear are a group which formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in 2001 and have released four albums and four EPs. The band consists of Jake Snider (vocals, guitar), Dave Knudson (guitar), Cory Murchy (bass), Alex Rose (synths, vocals) and Erin Tate (drums). Original keyboardist Matt Bayles left the band in 2006, but has remained on good terms with the band and produced their 2007 album Planet of Ice. The band is known for their amusing… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for CrookedChief
    Paiteintly Waiting on the new album...
  • Avatar for Baskin31Robbins
    They played the whole menos el oso in birmingham. Wish I was more into that album but highly refined pirates will never get old
  • Avatar for baaaa_ah
    Please, come to Brazil!
  • Avatar for iLLMaTiK
    Saw their first show of this tour... anyone seeing them is in for a treat, as always.
  • Avatar for rokrr16
    Can't wait to see Menos played in its entirety!
  • Avatar for d_udu
    New song is really good!!
  • Avatar for sometimesoon
    And you're clearly a fucking idiot if you think menos del oso was their last best record.
  • Avatar for sometimesoon
    Been listening to these dudes since the beginning and OMNI is probably the album I listen to the most. Weird I know.
  • Avatar for hex_enduction
    Menos El Oso and Planet of Ice are such masterfully crafted albums, they could be fuckin' Steely Dan albums. Shame they could never replicate that perfection.
  • Avatar for vboechat
    Listen to Made Mountain. It sounds like MTB.

API Calls