Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Mindless Sinner was a Swedish heavy metal band formed around 1981 in Linköping. The first line-up of Mindless Sinner were Christer Göransson (vocals), Magnus Danneblad (guitar), Anders Karlsson (guitar), Magnus van Wassenaar (bass) and Tommy Johansson (drums). At this time though, the band was known as Purple Haze. After a while they changed the name to Genocide, which is a song by Judas Priest (whom they were heavily influenced by).

Later in 1981, the band made their first live performance… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls