Loading player…




Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I'm in love to all of tracks of this fucking album!!!
  • I <3 MSI *____*
  • This is pretty shit really
  • So bad (as in shitty)
  • Hit or miss, most tracks deff hit though,
  • i looove
  • i love this albom. and it is the first albom i heard by them. :)
  • owesome.
  • at first i hated it too. But then I listened some more and eventually became addicted :)
  • Definitely the worst album of all. It's like MSI has no more ideas for songs.

API Calls