Loading player…

Mind Deer are an Indonesian indie pop from Jakarta, formed in 2010. The band consists of Nanda Kamilina (vocals, glockenspiel), Dhika Anbiya (drums, tambourine), Idham Saputra (bass), and Iswantoro Wirawan (guitars, backing vocals).

Mind Deer released their debut single "Before Dawn" in July 2011. Several months later, they released another single "Your Heart isn't Mine But I'm Fine" in September 2011.

In October 2011, they released their EP "Come Out of Nowhere". The EP consists of 4 songs and it… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • aih paling mantep dah MIND DEER, :D
  • ben-nyah primitifzine yak? :D
  • Keren nih :)))))))))
  • ini baru yg namanya sweet discover (y)
  • Kece sekali dpt nominasi ICEMA!
  • aaaaakkkkk akoooh uda gak jadi top listener :(
  • uenak tenan!!!
  • keren bet dah soundnya jarang nih
  • ditunggu tour-nya ke surabaya gan!!!
  • Nice Indri, nice! :D

API Calls