49 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2005 | 2004 | 2003

Events from 2005

Wednesday 23 March 2005
Million Dead
Fighting With Wire, No Hope For New JerseyConcert
The Soundhaus
Northampton, United Kingdom
52.24338 -0.889736

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 27 March 2005
Million Dead
Fighting With Wire, No Hope In New JerseyConcert
The Met Lounge
Peterborough, United Kingdom
52.570937 -0.241984

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 24 April 2005
Million Dead
Engerica, Days of WorthConcert
The Charlotte
Leicester, United Kingdom
52.631903 -1.137718

3 went

Add shout
Friday 29 April 2005
Million DeadConcert Barfly
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.85591 -4.255606

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 3 May 2005
Million Dead
Days of WorthConcert
Fibbers
York, United Kingdom
53.959252 -1.078081

3 went

Add shout
Tuesday 10 May 2005
Million DeadConcert The Junction
Cambridge, United Kingdom
52.190731 0.136471

2 went

Add shout
1 review
Saturday 14 May 2005
Million DeadConcert Guildhall Arts Centre
Gloucester, United Kingdom
51.864634 -2.244779

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 30 June 2005
Finch
Million DeadConcert
Rock City
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.955879 -1.153779

2 went

Add shout
Friday 1 July 2005
Finch
Million DeadConcert
Manchester Academy 1
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.464945 -2.231972

3 went

Add shout
Monday 4 July 2005
Finch
Million DeadConcert
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480733 -1.8945

9 went

Add shout
Thursday 7 July 2005
Finch
Million DeadConcert
Pyramids Centre
Southsea, Portsmouth, United Kingdom
50.781005 -1.090983

2 went

Add shout
Friday 22 July 2005
Million Dead
Vanity Kills, Indrid Cold, Pariah*Concert
Boxing Club
Reading, United Kingdom
51.373626 -1.279971

2 went

Add shout
Friday 5 August 2005
Compass Point 2005
Biffy Clyro, The Blackout, Queen Adreena, Million Dead, Dopamine, Melys, Shaped By Fate, Hondo MacleanFestival
Cooper's Field
Caerdydd, Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.480922 -3.181285

1 went

Add shout
Friday 26 August 2005
Reading Festival 2005
Pixies, The Killers, Foo Fighters, Arctic Monkeys, Incubus, Bloc Party, Arcade Fire, KasabianFestival
Little John's Farm
Reading, United Kingdom
51.477868 -0.986683

153 went

Add shout
1 review Photos
Saturday 17 September 2005
Million Dead
Gay For Johnny DeppConcert
Rock City
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.955879 -1.153779

1 went

Add shout
Monday 19 September 2005
Million Dead
Gay For Johnny DeppConcert
Roadhouse
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.481055 -2.233809

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Tuesday 20 September 2005
Million Dead
Gay For Johnny DeppConcert
Bar Academy
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480817 -1.893834

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 22 September 2005
Million Dead
Gay For Johnny DeppConcert
The Underworld
Camden, London, United Kingdom
51.539295 -0.14279

6 went

Add shout