Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Millenial Reign


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Hardcore, heavily influenced by Integrity and the 90’s clevo sound. The band consists of Jordan (ex-No Warning), Damian (Fucked Up) and Jesse (ex-No Warning, current Surplus Sons). You can download two demo tracks from their MySpace-site at


Top Albums

Listening Trend

840listeners all time
10,206scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • xGoatboyx

    It never really hit me how much Damian apes Dwid Hellion's vocal style before getting this 7"

    23 Dec 2010 Reply
  • alexmody

    Immaculate punchy production, but far too short. [2]

    14 Oct 2010 Reply
  • Jimsonisolation

    Immaculate punchy production, but far too short.

    4 Sep 2010 Reply
  • Gore_Bastard

    Very good!

    10 Jun 2010 Reply
  • Jimsonisolation

    Finally, I remember speaking to D when FU were here and he said "this month" that was 3 years ago now.

    9 Jun 2010 Reply
  • PitBeef

    A389 Records is putting out an EP for them sometime this year.

    30 Mar 2010 Reply
  • JakeW87

    I spoke to someone at 1917 records, which I believe they were signed to. He said that the chance of any release is pretty slim, what with how Fucked Up are so busy now.

    4 Apr 2009 Reply
  • steveabruscato

    release the album for the love of Satan¡¡¡

    8 Mar 2009 Reply
  • gpm239

    amazing. clevo.

    28 Mar 2007 Reply

Top Listeners