Colour Of The Trap

Release date
9 May 2011
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Come Closer 2:57 177,762
2 Rearrange 3:29 137,693
3 My Fantasy 3:19 79,575
4 Counting Down The Days 3:20 70,732
5 Happenstance 3:03 63,548
6 Quicksand 3:19 68,969
7 Inhaler 3:03 112,709
8 Kingcrawler 3:36 61,322
9 Take The Night From Me 2:54 53,095
10 Telepathy 3:06 60,499
11 Better Left Invisible 3:19 52,531
12 Colour Of The Trap 3:27 53,477

About this album

Colour of the Trap, the debut album by Miles Kane is due to May 9, 2011. It contains 12 tracks, including his first two singles as a solo artist Come Closer and Inhaler. The album was produced in London with Dan Carey and in San Francisco with Dan The Automator. Miles collaborated with a number of other artists in making the record, his Last Shadow Puppets partner Alex Turner worked on one song called Telepathy, while Noel Gallagher and Super Furry Animals Gruff Rhys also appear, providing backing vocals.

Track My Fantasy features Noel Gallagher singing backing vocals. Additionally the track Happenstance features vocals from French model/actress Clemence Poesy.

Other releases

Listening Trend

247,039listeners all time
3,823,000scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners