Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

"Introduction" – 5:52 "Fast Guitars" – 1:04 "Basses" – 0:46 "Latin" – 2:18 "A Minor Tune" – 1:21 "Blues" – 2:40 "Thrash" – 0:44 "Jazz" – 0:48 "Ghost Bells" – 0:30 "Russian" – 0:44 "Finale" – 8:32 (featuring John Cleese) Part two "Harmonics" – 5:12 "Peace" – 3:30 "Bagpipe Guitars" – 3:08 "Caveman" – 4:33 "Ambient Guitars" – 5:10 "The Sailor's Hornpipe" – 1:46 (Traditional arrangement)



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Kind_of_blue85
    So pure recording/sound, but 1973 release is especially dear to me, but I love this too! :D thank you so much, Mike!
  • Avatar for emmdragon
    That's it! :D Getting the ermmm playable CD! .... Magic! ... :D :) :)
  • Avatar for emmdragon
    The Original is a part of me also ... Have it vinyl, so it's not on my computer ... Listening to this re-recording made me stop occasionally as I was expecting the original sounds to come through, but they differed in a good way and in many parts I feel this album stays true to the original ;) The sound is so Clear, Pure that I have to say that listening to this re-recording of this Classic Album was fantastic, thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you Mike Oldfield for your MUsic ... :) :) :)
  • Avatar for JohannesStrader
    I am so used to the original way of sounding, that the re-recording disturbs me at some parts...
  • Avatar for WeirdSteve
    I'm only 2:28 in on my first listen - sounds bloody fantastic! The original is like part of me so this re-recording is like I've gone to Heaven!
  • Avatar for Daddoman
    I had to download this because my ORIGINAL copy wasn't allowed to be played in my PC. O_o
  • Avatar for inhocvince
    cover here
  • Avatar for kongbei
    Wrong Cover !
  • Avatar for cparamo

API Calls