Events

28 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008 | 1999

Events from 2008

Monday 5 May 2008
Mike NessConcert House of Blues
Dallas TX, United States
32.785398 -96.808605

3 went

1 shout
Tuesday 6 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
Meridian
Houston, TX, Houston TX, United States
29.747362 -95.359027
Add shout
Wednesday 7 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
House of Blues
New Orleans, LA, New Orleans, United States
29.953008 -90.066178
Add shout
Friday 9 May 2008
Mike NessConcert Variety Playhouse
Atlanta GA, United States
33.763736 -84.351118

3 went

Add shout
1 review
Sunday 11 May 2008
Mike Ness
Val YummConcert
Rams Head Live!
Baltimore MD, United States
39.289144 -76.607122
1 shout
Monday 12 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
Trocadero Theatre
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.953705 -75.156533

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 13 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
Irving Plaza
New York NY, United States
40.73484 -73.988376
Add shout
Thursday 15 May 2008
Mike NessConcert Irving Plaza
New York NY, United States
40.73484 -73.988376

2 went

Add shout
Friday 16 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
The Stone Pony
Asbury Park NJ, United States
40.219479 -74.0007

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 17 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
The Stone Pony
Asbury Park NJ, United States
40.219479 -74.0007

1 went

Add shout
Monday 19 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert

42.332211 -83.041504
Add shout
Tuesday 20 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
Park West
Chicago IL, United States
41.918464 -87.637388

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 21 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
Park West
Chicago IL, United States
41.918464 -87.637388

3 went

2 shouts
2 reviews
Friday 23 May 2008
Mike NessConcert Gothic Theatre
Englewood, Denver CO, United States
39.659363 -104.988785

4 went

Add shout
1 review
Saturday 24 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, Denver CO, United States
39.659363 -104.988785

1 went

Add shout
Monday 26 May 2008
Mike Ness
Jesse DaytonConcert
The Depot
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.760588 -111.89395

1 went

Add shout
Friday 27 June 2008
Mike NessConcert House of Blues
Las Vegas NV, United States
36.093057 -115.175815
Add shout
Sunday 29 June 2008
Mike Ness
Horton BrothersConcert
Rialto Theatre
Tucson AZ, United States
32.221996 -110.966648

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 1 July 2008
Mike NessConcert Majestic Ventura Theatre
Ventura CA, United States
34.280442 -119.291465

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 2 July 2008
Mike Ness
The Horton BrothersConcert
The Fillmore
San Francisco CA, United States
37.784239 -122.433294

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 5 July 2008
The Hootenanny 08'
Tiger Army, Mike Ness, Royal Crown Revue, Guana Batz, Throw Rag, Grand Lee Phillips, James Intveld, Powerflex 5Festival
Oak Canyon Ranch
Silverado, Los Angeles, United States
33.76804 -117.716836

7 went

Add shout
Tuesday 8 July 2008
Mike NessConcert Crystal Ballroom
Portland OR, United States
45.522898 -122.684858

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 10 July 2008
Mike NessConcert Showbox at The Market
Seattle, United States
47.608494 -122.339429

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 16 August 2008
Mike Ness
Diablo Dimes, Deere JohnsConcert
San Diego Harley-Davidson
San Diego, Ca, San Diego, United States
32.708832 -117.171512

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2008
This Land Is Your Land
Cat Power, The Black Keys, Sheryl Crow, Son Volt, Mike Ness, Henry Rollins, Johnny Irion, Sarah Lee GuthrieFestival
Concord Pavilion
Concord, United States
37.960355 -121.939656

3 went

Add shout
Friday 5 December 2008
KROQ & Goldenvoice Present: Mike Ness with Ryan Bingham
Mike NessConcert
El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.062496 -118.348874

1 went

1 shout
Tuesday 16 December 2008
Mike Ness
Mother TruckersConcert
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, San Diego, United States
32.990864 -117.27061

2 went

Add shout