A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Midnight Swim, is your lo-fi synthpop soundtrackfor a tropical island. Group members are Kjelle Vergauwe, Tom Vandenbogaerde, Esli Gaeremijn and Maarten Moens. January 2014, they were finalists of the Belgian national radio station Studio Brussels' "De nieuwe lichting 2014". They were chosen by electronica masterminds GOOSE. In February 2014 they launched their first Single 'Sun Sun'.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls