Loading player…

Mick Turner is a musician and painter from Australia. Aside from his role as guitarist of The Dirty Three, and Tren Brothers with The Dirty Three's drummer, Jim White, he has released several records to his own name entitled: "Tren Phantasma" , "Marlan Rosa" , "Seven Angels" , "Moth" and "Blue Trees" . All of these album's artwork are painted by him as well as the Tren Brothers and most of the Dirty Three's album artwork too.

Before Mick Turner's solo material and The… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • неописуемо прекрасно
  • Moth is great for toilet brush!
  • i've just been getting into mick turner, if you dig it, you might dig some of my music: http://willbrant.bandcamp.com/album/palimpsests-ii
  • moth is awesome
  • "Moth" is great for clear freeways in the middle of the day :)

API Calls