Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Michael Dubach; Nino Sandow; Max Goldt; Leonhard Lorek


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The album “Musik wird niemals langsam” (45/Indigo) was recorded in early 1994 and largely contains settings of lyrics by Leonhard Lorek and Max Goldt.

Michael Dubach: composition, vocals, second grand piano, guitars
Nino Sandow: composition, vocals, second grand piano
Max Goldt: composition, vocals
Jens-Karsten Stoll: first grand piano


Norbert Grandl: percussion instruments
Matthias Hejlik: cello
Ulf Wrede: synthesizer, grand piano
Will Roper: audio engineer

Top Albums

Listening Trend

461listeners all time
8,792scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile