Loading player…

Entwined in the vibe of ambient, electronic and minimalist music, Michael Bross conjures a style that is melancholic and haunting. His discography includes artist and soundtrack releases with a history of distribution by Canada's largest indie record label, Nettwerk (Sarah MacLachlan, Delerium).

Along with his own releases, he has created the soundtracks for the video games: "Oddworld: New 'N Tasty" (published by Oddworld…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • It's a shame that I have only playes his stuff 33 times and I am already a top listener. :(
  • Michael Bross´s music in "Oddworld - Stranger´s Wrath" is AWESOME <3
  • A new track from Michael Bross's upcoming "Subway Meditations" album is now available as a FREE download. Go to this page on the artist's official site to download it: http://www.bross.com/recordings/brossalbum_sm.html
  • New album release coming from Michael Bross on July 14, 2009. It's called "Subway Meditations". More info at www.bross.com/projects/subway_meditations/index.html.
  • One of the more interesting game soundtracks.
  • where?
  • \o\ \o/ /o/

API Calls