Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Metronomy is an group which formed in 1999 in Totnes, Devon, United Kingdom, originally as the solo project of Joseph Mount. The project later expanded into a full band, which currently consists of Joseph Mount (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Oscar Cash (keyboards, saxophone, vocals), Gbenga Adelekan (bass, vocals) and Anna Prior (drums, vocals). The band has released four albums: "Pip Paine (Pay The £5000 You Owe)" (2006), "Nights Out" (2008), "The English Riviera" (2011), and "Love Letters" (2014).

Metronomy… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • I want to see YOU in UKRAINE pleaseeeeeeeeeee
  • <3
  • i adore metronomy :D come back mexico again :D
  • Metronomy's Joseph Mount collaboration with Robyn:
  • aaww♥♥♥
  • te amo
  • Corinne is incredible with good earphones
  • amo tanto ♥
  • mozão
  • month of sundays ♥

API Calls