Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Metronomy is an group which formed in 1999 in Totnes, Devon, United Kingdom, originally as the solo project of Joseph Mount. The project later expanded into a full band, which currently consists of Joseph Mount (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Oscar Cash (keyboards, saxophone, vocals), Gbenga Adelekan (bass, vocals) and Anna Prior (drums, vocals). The band has released four albums: "Pip Paine (Pay The £5000 You Owe)" (2006), "Nights Out" (2008), "The English Riviera" (2011), and "Love Letters" (2014).

Metronomy… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for XDRory
    Wow. Night Owl might be their best since The English Riviera days.
  • Avatar for rrraulvda
    Night Owl! Great song. Very excited about the new album!
  • Avatar for Toshiba-3
    Back Together <3
  • Avatar for Tessealte
    Old Skool <3
  • Avatar for anfecor
    Video is here!
  • Avatar for owen777
    Snippet of a new song in the background of video
  • Avatar for THEminority_
    Their music puts me in such a good mood. [2]
  • Avatar for Toshiba-3
    Tidbits of infos here and there: &
  • Avatar for owen777
    Does anyone know sth about their new album?
  • Avatar for italoraphael
    queria musiks novas

API Calls