A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

METAFIVE are a supergroup of sorts, their line-up consisting of Yellow Magic Orchestra’s Takahashi Yukihiro, famous producer Oyamada Keigo (Cornelius), former Denki Groove member Sunahara Yoshinori, renowned DJ TOWA TEI, multi-instrumentalist Gondo Tomohiko, and singer/songwriter Leo Imai.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls