DUB Shall Go On (2009)

Messian Dread
Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Da Dub Man free download 3:57 15
2 Da House Of DUB free download 3:34 12
3 DUB Of The Forbidden Blessing free download 3:37 11
4 DUB Of The Computer Hacker free download 3:27 12
5 He Prays In DUB free download 2:59 14
6 He Walks In DUB free download 3:44 9
7 Herb Smoker's DUB free download 3:55 10
8 Chalis Smoker's DUB free download 3:35 10
9 Can't Stop Da DUB free download 3:51 12
10 DUB Shall Go On free download 4:04 9

About this album

Ten heavyweight DUB shots from the Dubroom Studio, all original riddims by Messian Dread created and mixed in the first weeks of 2009.
In almost 36 minutes, the listener -or should I say: experiencer- is taken to deeper dimensions of DUB as countless of effects are layered over each other.

DUB Shall Go On, which is not just a description of Messian Dread’s oeuvre throughout over a decade of online presence as independent producer. Indeed, the technique that gives the engineer behind the mixing table the powers of an artist over his instrument is not yet fulfilled in it’s development.

In this album, Messian Dread trods his own path of DUB Development as he adds more and more effects to his allready rather complicated Set Up. New and original riddims serve as the foundation of the ten excursions into deeper and higher realms of the DUB Machine.

Enjoy well over half an hour of deep, deep DUB in the typical Messian Dread and Dubroom Studio style.

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 64
  • 17
Not many people have scrobbled DUB Shall Go On (2009) recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.