A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Mental Madness Allstars is a project started by Mental Madness Records members: Dennis Horstmann (Special D.), Marco Walter (DJ Lawless), Olaf Kruegel (O-Mind), Sebastian Wernke-Schmiesing (Marc Van Damme). They united to celebrate the 100. Mental Madness Release with an Anthem.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls