Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Men of Steel


Everyone’s tags

More tags



Men of Steel is virtuous acoustic guitar quartet (Don Ross, Beppe Gambetta, Dan Crary, Tony McManus).

Also men Of Steel is a formation between two hardcore producers, both from Holland. The first is Paul Elstak, better known as DJ Paul and the second is Jeroen Streuding, better known as a member of Neophyte, Bodylotion and Masters Of Ceremony.

The formation had two releases. Both were released Paul Elstak’s label, Rotterdam Records.

Released: 1997

A1 It’s The Men Of Steel (5:40)
A2 It’s The Men Of Steel (DJ Attic & DJ Stylzz Remix) (5:16)
B1 Pain (5:54)
B2 Pay The Price (5:33)

The Future Is Ours
Released: 1999
A The Future Is Ours (5:37)
B1 On A Trip (5:34)
B2 Carrie (6:08)

The 12” of Pain was later released in 2000 on the PN Records label. Spanish pressing of Rotterdam Records 68. Re-released again in 2006, but each pressing exists of only 300 pieces.

Men of Steel also work under another alias, Da Tekno Warriors.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

5,872listeners all time
32,719scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners