A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The Hollow is the second full-length album by American metalcore band Memphis May Fire. The album was released on April 26, 2011, through Rise Records. It is the band's first release on the label.

On September 15th, the video for the lead single from The Hollow, "The Sinner", directed by Thunder Down Country was released on YouTube.


Memphis May Fire

Matty Mullins – lead vocals Kellen McGregor – lead guitar, keyboard, backing vocals Ryan Bentley – rhythm guitar Cory Elder – bass Jake… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls