Loading player…

Large artwork

(All songs credited to Osborne/Lustmord)


* King Buzzo - vocals, Guitar, Bass guitar, Electronics

* Dale Crover - drums, Guitar * Kevin Rutmanis - Bass guitar, Slide bass, Electronics, Guitar, Keyboards * Adam Jones - Guitar * B. Lustmord - Sound design, Programming and Production * Sir David Scott Stone - Additional Electronics & Keyboards * Toshi Kasai - Recording * John Golden - Mastering * Mackie Osborne - Art direction and design



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • massive soundz.
  • how the fuck can you post that?
  • Amazing CD, can't believe actually no one said it before me.. [2]
  • i put this album on when i wanna make sweet love
  • amazing cd!
  • Neato
  • one of their many classics. RIP KEVIN (well he's not dead but it's close enough)
  • Вынос мозга. Жутко круто!!!
  • This completely fucking awesome...
  • amazing indeed :)

API Calls