Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Los Angeles dream pop band, Melodyguild, was formed in 2002 by Love Spirals Downwards vocalist, Suzanne Perry, working with former members of The Von Trapps, Matt Gleason and John West, and Nicholas Pallos of The Battle of Lake Erie. John left the band in 2003 and was replaced by The Von Trapps former guitarist, Rodney Rodriguez, on bass. Cris Miller, of Silver Screen, completed the lineup on lead guitar and keyboards. The band's debut EP, Aitu, recorded in 2003, was… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls