Loading player…

Mellow Dramatic Avenue was formed 1996 in Lund, southern Sweden. Released Thin air (2003), Sun, light the day - come burn the night away (2004), Modesto (2006), Blue morning - the accordion project (2008), Broken bird (2009), Through the woods, divided (2010) and Transmission (2012) on indie label Kakadua Partnership. Recorded at the Rönnehill Studio.

Members: Mikael Ainalem: bass Tobias Edwardson: drums Mikael Olausson: vocals, guitar Markus Persson: piano, organ Ola Persson Theilgaard: guitar

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • MDA 's first mixed tape... Be inspired!! http://sharemyplaylists.com/mellow-dramatic-avenue-s-mixed-tape
  • I love your music - thank you.

API Calls