Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Melanoma is a group formed in Noyabrsk (Russian Federation) in december of 2003. Current members are: Deshko Vitaliy - vocals, Nasuta Pavel - vocals, Anzin Sergiy - guitars, Fattahov Ildar - guitars, Matvey Potehin - bass guitar and Radygin Leonid - drums.

In june of 2006 Melanoma recorded dEMO album on the Noyabrsk Rock Club Studio.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,778listeners all time
7,445scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.