Loading player…

Large artwork

Take No Prisoners (demo) (3:22)

This is the demo version of Take No Prisoners. It was included as a bonus track on the remastered special edition of Rust In Peace.

Credits: * Dave Mustaine – guitar, lead vocals * Chris Poland - lead guitar on demo tracks including "Take No Prisoners" * David Ellefson – bass * Nick Menza – drums


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Screw “welcome to the jungle” this is the song all contact sport teams should play in their stadium.

API Calls